Enjoyed the Porsche NEXT OI Award Ceremony and the Formula E Grand Prix. It was a memorable weekend. Iabsis was represented by Tobias Kuster and Nick Doulgeridis.

Thanks to all the team members who worked hard to land us to the finals of the hackathon. Big shout out to Tobias Kuster, Nick Doulgeridis, Ashiqur Rahman, Andrey Mishenin, Gilles Hemmerle, Olivier Bitsch, and Rémi Strasser.